Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
 Home/Calendar

 About NSC
   General Info
   Statistics
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks

 Documents
 
   

Norseman Ski Club - Upcoming Events

Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Dec 20 2014 - Nordic Day - Canmore Nordic Centre (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Deb Dobson
Thu, Jan 1 2015 - Nordic Day - Memorial Day Ski Peter Lougheed (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Ginny Betty
Tue, Jan 6 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Baker Creek, Hwy 1A - mid-week (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Heide Blakely
Thu, Jan 8 2015 - Nordic Day - Lower Telemark Loops (D3: Moderate) - Patricia Brown
Fri, Jan 9 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Deer Lodge, Lake Louise (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Jennifer Bryden
Fri, Jan 9 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Deer Lodge, Lake Louise (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Mary Hawken
Fri, Jan 16 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Baker Creek, Hwy 1A - weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Sat, Jan 17 2015 - Training - Classic Nordic Ski Lessons (D1: Easy) - John 't Hart
Mon, Jan 19 2015 - Backcountry Overnight - Lake Louise Inn, midweek backcountry ski (D3: Moderate) - Karen Fisher
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Bow View Lodge, Banff (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dawn Giffen
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Bow View Lodge, Banff (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Lynn Andres
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Social - Norseman Dinner and Slide Show (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Tony Lamb
Fri, Jan 23 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Allison Creek: Crowsnest Mountain Resort (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Joy Smith
Fri, Jan 23 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Allison Creek: Best Canadian Motor Inn, Coleman (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Ingrid Stolzenberg
Sat, Jan 24 2015 - Nordic Day - Goat Creek Bus Trip (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - Lorna Jurgens
Tue, Jan 27 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn, Lake Louise Mid Week (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Ann Murphy
Fri, Jan 30 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Kicking Horse Lodge, Field Weekend Trip (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Lorna Jurgens
Fri, Jan 30 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Silver Star Resort, Vernon (D3: Moderate) - Dave Scott
Fri, Feb 6 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Shadow Lake Lodge (D3: Moderate) - Valerie Walters
Fri, Feb 6 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Waterton Lakes Lodge. Waterton (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - Karen Fisher
Sat, Feb 7 2015 - Nordic Day - Pipestone Loops Bus Trip (D8: Mixed - Easy to Advanced) - Lorna Jurgens
Tue, Feb 10 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Kicking Horse Lodge, Field Mid Week Trip (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Heide Blakely
Fri, Feb 13 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn, Lake Louise weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Margaret Morck
Thu, Feb 19 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Bow View Lodge, Banff (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Gord McLean
Fri, Feb 20 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Hostel, Lake Louise (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Keith Dobson
Fri, Feb 27 2015 - Nordic Overnight - Mt Engadine Lodge, Spray Lakes Road (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Wendy Yurka
Wed, Mar 4 2015 - Backcountry Overnight - Assiniboine Lodge, Assiniboine (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - John 't Hart
Wed, Mar 4 2015 - Backcountry Overnight - Naiset Huts, Assiniboine (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - John Davies



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.