Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
 Home/Calendar

 About NSC
   General Info
   Statistics
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks

 Documents
 
   

Norseman Ski Club - Upcoming Events

Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Jan 4 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Deer Lodge- Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Holly Sykes
Fri, Jan 4 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Deer Lodge- Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Rob Baker
Sat, Jan 5 2019 - Nordic Day - NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP....NOTE the date change !! (D8: Mixed - Easy to Advanced) - Alice Fedosoff
Tue, Jan 8 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Bow View Lodge, Banff- Midweek (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Fri, Jan 11 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Baker Creek, Hwy 1A - weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Sat, Jan 12 2019 - Nordic Day - Classic Nordic Ski Lessons (D1: Easy) - Katherine van Kooy
Tue, Jan 15 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Midweek (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Fri, Jan 18 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Delta Lodge at Kananaskis- Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Tue, Jan 22 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn - Mid Week (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Elaine Bouey
Tue, Jan 22 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn Mid Week #2 (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - Barb Davis
Fri, Jan 25 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) -
Mon, Jan 28 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Baker Creek, Hwy 1A - (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Fri, Feb 1 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn - Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Deb Dobson
Fri, Feb 1 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn - Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Deb Kocay
Fri, Feb 1 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Lake Louise Inn - Weekend (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Wendy Yurka
Tue, Feb 5 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Delta Lodge at Kananaskis- MidWeek (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Wed, Feb 6 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Silver Star Resort, Vernon (D3: Moderate) - Barb Davis
Fri, Feb 8 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Waterton Lakes Lodge, Waterton (D3: Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Wed, Feb 13 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Bow View Lodge, Banff- Midweek (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Dorothy Whitson
Fri, Feb 15 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Radium Hot Springs (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Deb Kocay
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Backcountry Overnight - Assiniboine Lodge, Assiniboine (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - Deb Kocay
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Elk Lake Cabin- B.C.- Midweek (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - Jim Baillies
Fri, Mar 1 2019 - Nordic Overnight - Skoki Lodge Weekend (D4: Moderate to Difficult) - Chris Longson
Mon, Apr 8 2019 - Snowshoe Day - test - do not sign up (D2: Easy to Moderate) - Neil Martin
Mon, Apr 15 2019 - Social - Test do not sign up (D1: Easy) - Neil Martin
Tue, Apr 16 2019 - Social - Test do not sign up (D1: Easy) - Joe Blow



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.