Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
 Home/Calendar

 About NSC
   General Info
   Statistics
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks

 Documents
 
   

Membership has closed for the season

Please contact membership if you would like to be on the wait list for next year.

Event Calendar: [View Summary] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
Wondering about all the indecipherable characters? See the bottom of the calendar for a nifty legend.
< November December 2018
January >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
2526272829301
Nordic Day: NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP (D8[56/49/0])
2345
Nordic Day: West Bragg Creek trails (D3[10/6/0])
6
Nordic Day: Confederation golf course (D1[20/7/0])
78
9101112
Nordic Overnight: Lake Louise Inn (D3[30/24/0])
13
Nordic Overnight: Lake Louise Inn
14
Nordic Overnight: Lake Louise Inn
15
1617181920
Payment Cut Off: Elk Lake Cabin- B.C.- Midweek
2122
2324252627
Payment Cut Off: NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP....NOTE the date change !!
2829
30311234
Nordic Overnight: Deer Lodge- Weekend (D2[25/14/0])
5
  Nordic Day: NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP....NOTE the date change !! (D8[56/56/5])

Nordic Overnight: Deer Lodge- Weekend
Legend:
: New event (posted in last two days)
: Paid event (event requires pre-payment to the NSC)
: There are photos online for this event
D: Difficulty
R: You are registered for this event (logged-in members only)
W: You are on the waiting list for this event (logged-in members only)
L: You are coordinating this event (logged-in members only)
[99/99/99]: Maximum/Signed Up/Waiting
     (click the second number to see the attendee list)
     (click the third up number to see the waiting list)
Additional Date for an Event
Club Member's Calendar Posting. Log in to Member Area to view details.
< November Calendar By Andwa Consulting January >
Recent Photos
more in our Photo Gallery

 
Newest Events


Mon, Apr 8 2019:
test - do not sign up (Snowshoe Day)


Tue, Apr 16 2019:
Test do not sign up (Social)


Sat, Jan 12 2019:
Classic Nordic Ski Lessons (Nordic Day)


Mon, Apr 15 2019:
Test do not sign up (Social)


Fri, Feb 8 2019:
Waterton Lakes Lodge, Waterton (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 25 2019:
Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Tue, Feb 5 2019:
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis- MidWeek (Nordic Overnight)


Mon, Jan 28 2019:
Baker Creek, Hwy 1A - (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 18 2019:
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Tue, Jan 15 2019:
Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Midweek (Nordic Overnight)


Payment Cut-Off Dates


Thu, Dec 20 2018:
Elk Lake Cabin- B.C.- Midweek (Sun, Feb 24 2019)


Thu, Dec 27 2018:
NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP....NOTE the date change !! (Sat, Jan 5 2019)





Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.